Forced Entry

A look into a woman’s rape fantasy.

Deliciously Inappropriate

image

Introduction:
A man forces himself inside a woman’s home and rapes her. (A rape fantasy)

It was almost 2 AM in the morning. I went out with some girlfriends to go clubbing and I was tired ready to crash for the night. This was our weekly Friday ritual. After a night of dancing and drinking, we could forget about the workweek and put it all behind us for a couple of days.

I fumbled with the keys at the front door. When I unlocked the door and opened it, a man from behind grabbed me and forced himself into the apartment with me. “Let go of me!” I cried. He held onto me roughly shutting and locking the front door. I saw him waving a gun in my face. He then slapped me hard across the face with his other hand and pushed me up against the wall. Tears sprang…

View original post 4,321 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

